And This Is Our Music cover

Brian Jonestown Massacre
"...And This Is
Our Music"

(Teepee Records)

The tenth studio album from Anton Newcombe's revolving- membered symphonic rock powerhouse the BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE. Nineteen tracks of getting-high-and-feelin'-low, hip-swinging rock featuring contributions from ED HARCOURT and KURT HEASELY of the LILYS, THE LOVETONES, THE TYDE, and a full symphony orchestra.

Anton with Andre 3000 of Outkast

"...A heavy dose of twisted psychedelic rock...drenched [with] lysergic instrumentals ... and masterful rock jaunts layered with strings, horns and Newcombe's somber-yet-powerful vocals..."
-CMJ (10/13/03, p.9)

Track Listing:

1. The Wrong Way
2. Introesque
3. Starcleaner
4. Here to Go
5. When Jokers Attack
6. Prozac vs. Heroin
7. Geezers
8. Maryanne
9. You Look Great When I'm Fucked Up
10. Here It Comes
11. What Did You Say?
12. Prozac vs. Heroin Revisited
13. A New Low In Getting High
14. Some Things Go Without Saying
15. Tschusse
16. The Pregnancy Test
17. The Right Way